The Solar System

Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus & Neptune.
These sizes are exact based on Earth as the rule. see source

(click for larger image)

no Pluto — or the Sun: just too big for this scale...

This isn't the last of my Solar System explorations.

No comments:

Post a Comment